You are here

Our Committee

The Program Committee includes these members:

  • Program Leader
    Eric Sparks
    Solid Waste Enforcement Officer
    Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center; Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant
    eric.sparks@msstate.edu
  • Program Coordinator
    Mandy Sartain
    Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center; Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant
    amanda.sartain@msstate.edu
  • Hancock County Coordinator
    Letha Boudreaux
    Marine Science Program Director
    Saint Stanislaus College
    lboudreaux@ststan.com
  • Harrison County Coordinator
    Kelly Griffin
    Harrison County Beautification Commission
    kelly.griffin@co.harrison.ms.us
  • Jackson County Coordinator
    Melissa Jarosinski
    Estuarine Education Leadership Development Coordinator
    MGCCC Estuarine Education Center
    melissa.jarosinski@mgccc.edu
  • Barrier Islands Coordinator
    Bill Barley
    Gulf Islands National Seashore
    bill_barley@nps.gov
  • Committee Member
    Andy Collins
    Mississippi State University Extension Center for Technology Outreach
    andy.collins@msstate.edu
  • Committee Member
    Ben Posadas
    Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center; Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant
    ben.posadas@msstate.edu
  • Committee Member
    Beth Baker
    Mississippi State University Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Aquaculture
    beth.baker@msstate.edu
Back to Top