You are here

Our Team

Meet the Team!
  •  
  • Program Leader
    Eric Sparks
    Director of Coastal and Marine Extension/Assistant Extension Professor
    Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center; Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant
    mail eric.sparks@msstate.edu

  • Program Coordinator
    Mandy Sartain
    Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center; Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant
    mail amanda.sartain@msstate.edu

Mississippi Inland Cleanup Program Coordinator
Jessi James
Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center 
mail jaj322@msstate.edu


Harrison County Coordinator

Contact Mandy Sartain! smiley


  • Hancock County Coordinator
    Letha Boudreaux
    Marine Science Program Director
    Saint Stanislaus College
    mail lboudreaux@ststan.com


  • Jackson County Coordinator
    Melissa Jarosinski
    Estuarine Education Leadership Development Coordinator
    MGCCC Estuarine Education Center
    mail melissa.jarosinski@mgccc.edu

  • Barrier Islands Coordinator
  • National Park Service - Gulf Islands National Seashore

  • Committee Members

Beth Baker
Mississippi State University Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Aquaculture
mail beth.baker@msstate.edu

Andy Collins
Mississippi State University Extension Center for Technology Outreach
mail andy.collins@msstate.edu


  • Ben Posadas
    Mississippi State University Coastal Research and Extension Center; Mississippi-Alabama Sea Grant
    mail ben.posadas@msstate.edu
  •  
Back to Top